Ministry Teams
Please select from the list below:
Name:Led By:
Altar Guild Veronica Klish
Attendance Tracking Marilyn Link
Bookstore Garth Perry
Bulletin Assembly Inge Johnson
CD/DVD Ministry Larry Klish
Choir Kristi Perry
Communion Helpers Tom Bartelt
Congregational Meals Helen McAuley
Contemporary Choir Kristi Perry
Decorating Committee Lisa Mallek
Dime & Dollar Thrift Store Helen McAuley
Endowment Fund Committee Ross Provost
Food Pantry Group / SWEPS Judy Anderson
Funeral/Wedding Host Pastor Proeber
Giving Tree Sandy Krause
Greeters Alan Verjinsky
Grounds & Landscaping Jeanne Jackson
Hafermann Singers Bob Hafermann
Handbells Marilyn Foley
Lutheran Pioneers Shelly Antoniewicz
Men's Basketball Jeremy Radtke
Neighborhood Table Edna Haferman
Newsletter Assembly Inge Johnson
Night Watchman Program Judy Stensberg
Nominating Committee Tom Peronto
Northland Committee John Melso
Offerings Too Big for the Plate Tama Drexler
Office Volunteers Judy Stensberg
Opening Committees Kevin Meister
Organist Scheduling Sue Kulhanek
Prayer Chain HIlde Henkel
Property Maintenance Fred Camacho
School Library Jan Peronto
Shut-in Visitation (Communion) Pastor Proeber
Shut-in Visitation (Encouragement) Carol Newsom
Soloists & Instrumentalists Kristi Perry
Stewardship Committee Mike Anderson
Sunday School John Melso
Technology Committee Garth Perry
Televised Ministry Larry Klish
Ushers Kevin Provost
Willing Workers Mary Kuse
Worship Technology/Audio-Visual Larry Klish